Scottish Parliament Election 5th May 2011


The Scottish Parliament election takes place on 5th May 2011, and the formal election period begins on 23 March following dissolution of Parliament. Although I do not write directly about Government policy within Scotland, I currently work for the Scottish Government and as such I must remain neutral during this time. For the next 45 days I will not be posting on my blog or commenting on Twitter.

I look forward to writing again after the election period.

Regards, Lee.

Leave a Reply

