Coming soon… a new novella series… The Silas Saga


“It is the story of your life, too. I know that sounds melodramatic, but it’s true. I also know that this story will eventually lead to my death. I am thankful for a great deal of things in my short life and the ability to tell you my story is probably where I proportion most of that gratitude. Eventually, all living things will die. It is the inevitable truth. It is the only constant in the Universe to which we all subscribe upon birth.”

Silas is an 18 year old living in a world haunted by dangerous gangs, smugglers and corrupt corporations. He travels from one system to the next, exploring abandoned ships, space stations and citadels as he unwittingly begins to unlock the secrets of the Universe. He is an ordinary young man living an extraordinary life. From a young age, Silas realised that he has the ability to see the darkness in people. His mission is simple. To save himself and to save humanity. Or to die trying.

books

